Search our Archive


THROWBACK THURSDAY: St. Mary's College Annual Formal (2005)

Chaperones for the evening, from left, are Gearldine Doherty, Isobella Daly, Anne Kelly, Mary Tuck, Martina Mulhern and Roseleen Curran.

Tap on the arrow to go to the next picture.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.