VOTE: Cast your vote for 2020 manager of the year

County Derry Post GAA Awards 2020

VOTE: Cast your vote for 2020 manager of the year

Fiona Devlin


Paul Bradley


Joe Cassidy


In December, we asked you - the readers of the County Derry Post and - to send in your nominations for the various categories.

For manager of the year, the entries are:

- Paul Bradley (Slaughtneil) - After winning five championships as a player, he steered the Emmet's to the John McLauhlin Cup in his first season as manager.

 - Joe Cassidy (Greenlough) - He took Greenlough to the treble in 2015 and returned last season.  After an unbeaten run, he landed another championship.

- Fiona Devlin (St Colm's Draperstown) - St Colm's were crowned All-Ireland junior camogie champions in March, Devlin's second national title with the school.

ALSO - Vote for club of the year - CLICK HERE...

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Derry Now editorial team on 028 7129 6600 for Derry City stories Or 028 7774 3970 for County Derry stories. Or you can email or at any time.

Read more from Derry Now.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Derry News and the County Derry Post here for instant access to Derry's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Derry with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.