17 Aug 2022

IN PICTURES: Derry Scout Group Investiture held by St Mary's (Creggan)

1st, 2nd & 3rd Derry St Mary's (Creggan) - Photos: Kerrie Quinn (nwpresspics)

Mary Owens, County Chair, Stephen Clyde, Leader, Joe Corry, Provincial Commissioner, Margaret McGlinchey, Leader, Archbishop Eamon Martin, Deputy Mayor Angela Dobbins, Cllr Gary Donnelly, Fr Joe Gormley, Charlie McChrystal, Group Leader, and Kevin Ferguson, Provincial Support Officer.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.