18 May 2022

Derry U20 football squad named

Paddy Bradley's side face Monaghan in he championship next month

Derry U20 football squad named

Derry U20 manager Paddy Bradley. (Pic: Adrian Donohoe)

Paddy Bradley has released his Derry U20 squad ahead of next month's Ulster championship clash with Monaghan.

The Oakleafers will face the Farney county at Owenbeg on Friday, July 9.

Bradley is currently without senior player Ethan Doherty and players involved in the 2020 minor panel, who play Monaghan in Friday's Ulster Final. 

2021 DERRY U20 PANEL: Jack Scullion (Lavey), Callum Lagan (Loup), James McGurk (Lavey), Ronan McFaul (Bellaghy), Aidan McCluskey (Magherafelt), Ryan Lennox (Magherafelt), Odhran McLarnon (Kilrea), Shane McGrogan (Newbridge), Jamie Duggan (Lavey), Iarlaith Donaghy (Lissan), Eoin McKeever (Dungiven), Darragh McGilligan (Dungiven), Conor Devlin (Ballinderry), Niall Doyle (Ballinascreen), Oisin McErlean (Bellaghy), Adam Canavan (Loup), Oran McMenamin (Steelstown), Sean Kearney (Swatragh), Conleth McGuckian (Glen), Enda Downey (Lavey), Conor McAteer (Newbridge), Cahir McMonagle (Steelstown), Cahir Higgins (Dungiven).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.