Lavey to put their minor title on the line against Glen

13 of Ulster winning team still on board

Lavey to put their minor title on the line against Glen

Matthew Downey celebrates scoring against Drumloman Gaels in last year's Ulster championship (Pic: Seamus Loughran)

Derry and Ulster minor champions Lavey put their county title on the line on Monday night at home to Glen, in a repeat of last year's final.

With only captain Cormac Collins, Ryan McGill and Joe Duggan overage from their winning team last year, they will again set the standard.

(Monday 7.00 unless stated)

Lavey v Glen
Kilrea v Magherafelt (Sun 4.00)
Bellaghy v Steelstown
Ballinderry v Dungiven

Glenullin v Swatragh
Banagher v Craigbane
Loup v Slaughtneil

Ballinascreen v Castledawson
Newbridge v Doire Trasna
Desertmartin v Coleraine
Slaughtmanus v Greenlough

Faughanvale v St Michael’s
Lissan v St Patrick’s
Claudy v Ballymaguigan
Moneymore v Ballerin

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Derry Now editorial team on 028 7129 6600 for Derry City stories Or 028 7774 3970 for County Derry stories. Or you can email or at any time.

Read more from Derry Now.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Derry News and the County Derry Post here for instant access to Derry's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Derry with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.