27 May 2022

Derry championship top scorers by club

Shane McGuigan has scored 2-25 in both codes

RATINGS: How the Slaughtneil players performed in Sunday's blockbuster with Ballyhale Shamrocks

Slaughtneil's Shane McGuigan held TJ Reid to a point from play. (Pic: John McIlwaine)

After the group stages, Slaughtneil's Shane McGuigan leads the scoring charts with 2-25 - which includes two points from centre back in their hurling win over Ballinascreen.

Shane Mulgrew 0-16
Ryan Bell 2-17
Tiarnán Moore 0-12
Eoghan Brown 0-13
Oran Armstrong 1-8
Colm McGoldrick 2-5
Richie Mullan 1-13
Kevin O'Connor 2-11
Danny Tallon 1-7
James Kielt 0-13
Cailean O'Boyle 2-10
Anthony O'Neill 3-13
Shane Heavron 0-13
Mark McGrogan 1-10
Conor McAteer 2-7
Shane McGuigan 2-23
James Kearney 0-13

Gary Burke 0-9
Aidan Keenan 0-13
Micheál McNaught 2-5
Tiarnán McHugh 0-11
Kevin Martin/Paddy O'Kane 0-12
Ryan Morgan 1-7
Dermot O'Kane 0-20
Niall Loughlin 3-12
Richard King 2-10
Mattie Loughran 0-4
Gavin McShane 0-14
Ben McCarron 0-10

Paul Ferris 0-6
Fergal Mortimer 1-9
Gavin McGreevey 0-11
Mickey McCallion 1-3
Ryan O'Kane 1-3
Conor Canning 0-11
Callan Bloomer 0-7
Odhran McKane 1-6

Paul Cleary 2-20
Darragh Cartin 0-12
Oisin McCloskey 3-3
Sean Leo McGoldrick 1-20
Eoghan Cassidy 0-15
Fintan Bradley 0-24
Deaglan Foley 1-19
Cormac O'Doherty 1-20
Sean Martin Quinn 0-20

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.