Saturday's meeting of Derry and Meath in the Celtic Challenge U17 Quarter Final has been moved to Inniskeen, 2.30.

It is an All-Ireland hurling competition and Derry qualified from the group stages earlier in the season.

The winners will play in the semi-final the following weekend, Saturday June 23.

Derry U17 Hurling Panel

Cathair McElhinney, Darragh McGilligan, Pádraig O'Kane, Tiernan Farren, Eoghan Cassidy (Kevin Lynch’s), Emmett Donnelly, Jake Donnelly, James O'Connor, Jamie Murray, Lee Colville, Oisin McCluskey, Oran Fullerton, Padhraic McEldowney, Ronan McKenna (Ballinascreen), James Gerard McNeill, Ryan McPeake, Shéa Cassidy, Fintan McGrath (Slaughtneil), Daniel McGrellis, Dara Simpson, Jack Lynch, Jude Óg Moore, Keelan O'Kane, Niall Biggs (Banagher), Kosta Papachristopoulos, Leo Passmore, Lorcan McMullen, (Eoghan Rua), Callum Murray, Cormac Collins, Oisin Madden, Ryan McGill (Lavey), Pádhriag Nelis, Piaras Casey (Na Magha), Michael McCormack, Shaun Óg Deighan (Swatragh).

Management:  Martin Birt (Lavey), Ryan O’Neill (Kevin Lynch’s) and Kevin Kelly (Ballinascreen).

Medical: Dee Doherty (Na Magha).
Quarter-Finals (Division 3)
Saturday, June 16

Limerick Sarsfields v Galway Tribesmen
Limerick Treaty v Clare Saffrons
Derry v Meath
Down V Wicklow

Semi Finals (Saturday, June, 23)
Final (Saturday, June 30)

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Derry Now editorial team on 028 7129 6600 for Derry City stories Or 028 7774 3970 for County Derry stories. Or you can email [email protected] or [email protected] at any time.