The newly formed Gleann na Ró College team will embark on Ulster glory when they take on St Patrick's Keady in Monday's Oisin McGrath 'C' Cup Final (1.30) at Cookstown's Mid Ulster Sports Arena.

The final was planned for last for last week, but weather forced a postponement.

The side comprises players from Gaelcholáiste Dhoire, St Patrick's Dungiven and St Mary's Limavady - with Chrissy McKaigue, Michael O'Callaghan and Connlá Ó Coinn at helm.

Goals from Eoin McWilliams and Finbarr Ó Muirí helped them to a 2-12 to 2-5 semi-final victory over St Mark's Warrenpoint.

Last year, with players from the Gaelcholáiste and St Mary's Limavady, Gleann na Ró were Ulster camogie champions.

Gleann na Ró: David Ó Búisteoir, Ryan McGilligan, Shane Óg Burke, Ciaran Henry, Deaglan Mac Conmidhe, Cathal Ó Mianáin, Tristian Mac Cathmhaoil, James O’Connor, Finbarr O Muiri, Tiernan McGonigle, Ger O Dioliun, Tronhan Lynch, Kian O’Connor, Caoimhín Mac Congáil, Eoin McWilliams, Corey Douglas, Callam Duddy, Callum Burns, Shane Burns, Conor McLoughlin, Daire O Daimhin, Craig McGuinness, Padraig McGilligan, Callum Shand, Tiernan Forest, Pauric Quinn, Oran McGill.

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Derry Now editorial team on 028 7129 6600 for Derry City stories Or 028 7774 3970 for County Derry stories. Or you can email [email protected] or [email protected] at any time.