POLL: Who will win the Rannafast Final?

Maghera or Magherafelt

POLL: Who will won Saturday's Rannafast Final?

The Rannafast Cup

St Mary's Magherafelt

St Patrick's Maghera

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.