23 May 2022

Cast your vote for 2020 club camogie player of the year

County Derry Post GAA Awards 2020

County Derry Post GAA Awards

Shannon Kearney


Aine McAllister


Louise Dougan


In December, we asked you - the readers of the County Derry Post and - to send in your nominations for the various categories.

For club camog of the year, the entries are:

- Louise Dougan (Slaughtneil)

- Shannon Kearney (Swatragh)

- Aine McAllister (Ballinascreen)

ALSO - Vote for the club hurler of the year CLICK HERE...

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.