17 May 2022

IN PICTURES: All-Ireland Champions Steelstown honoured with civic reception

The Mayor of Derry and Strabane District Council, Alderman Graham Warke, with All Ireland winning Steelstown Brian Og’s team. Included are Hugh McGrath, manager, Neil Forester, captain, and Paul O’Hea, chairman. Photo: Lorcan Doherty

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.