The fifth count for the Faughan DEA has produced no further elected representatives. The quota for election is 1,191.

After the division of the surplus votes of the DUP's Graham Warke the situation is as follows: Rachel Ferguson (Alliance) on 996; Paul Fleming on 1,140; Paul Hughes (Independent) on 816; Jim McKeever (SDLP) on 919 and Brenda Stevenson on 789.

There are three seats remaining to be claimed in this DEA.

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Derry Now editorial team on 028 7129 6600 for Derry City stories Or 028 7774 3970 for County Derry stories. Or you can email [email protected] or [email protected] at any time.